Latest Products http://www.nextonicindustries.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Sep 2022 22:10:24 +0530 en-us http://www.nextonicindustries.com Organic Jaggery Blocks http://www.nextonicindustries.com/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm http://www.nextonicindustries.com/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic certified jaggery Chemical Free Jaggery http://www.nextonicindustries.com/chemical-free-jaggery.htm http://www.nextonicindustries.com/chemical-free-jaggery.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Peanuts Confectionary http://www.nextonicindustries.com/jaggery-peanuts-confectionary.htm http://www.nextonicindustries.com/jaggery-peanuts-confectionary.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder http://www.nextonicindustries.com/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.nextonicindustries.com/jaggery-powder.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Jaggery http://www.nextonicindustries.com/liquid-jaggery.htm http://www.nextonicindustries.com/liquid-jaggery.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Jaggery Blocks http://www.nextonicindustries.com/small-jaggery-blocks.htm http://www.nextonicindustries.com/small-jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530